Memorial Stadium Tours

While I realize that the Memorial Stadium tours are a month away, I decided that I need to get a feel for how many people are planning on coming.  This way we can determine if we need to keep both tours or simply merge into one.  We would prefer that the tours be for MOPs families only (including Dads of course), although if you want to bring an extra guest or two, that should be fine.  If you are planning on coming, please let me know the number of adults, of kids and if you are bringing a stroller.  You can “comment” on this post to RSVP, or you can e-mail firstfreemops@gmail.com.  Here are the Memorial Stadium times …

 

Thursday August 4th at 10:00 a.m.

Thursday August 11th at 11:30 a.m.

 

Thanks!

8 thoughts on “Memorial Stadium Tours

  1. Denise says:

    I didn’t realize that the second one was at 11:30. I can still come and host that one with Sandy, but it might change some intentions for some.
    Thanks for keeping us all updated!

  2. tiffanymaly says:

    I will have total: 2 adults, 2 walking kids, and 1 stroller baby 🙂 for the 8-11 date. Tiffany

    • firstfreemops says:

      The first one will be perfect as we do have several moms signed up now. Will you be bringing a stroller? I am trying to make a note of that. Thanks for getting back to me!

Comments are closed.